BEEP BEEP: Info Tokens: Moving!

foot 2

 

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“Hello Everybody. I have some exciting news.” foot 2And that is, ESRScreatives is going to be moving to a brand new home. soot 1Don’t worry, the switch over won’t be sudden so don’t worry about missing out! foor 3If you have liked my Re:Blogs over the last few weeks (Some favourites:(HERE) Some colour:(HERE) Some foodie favourites:(HERE) and some fashion body insp. (HERE)), there will be more of these style posts at my new home! cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpgI decided moving home was what I needed, I am going to be exploring and doing more ‘Emily’ things, the things that were missing from this home. foot 4I hope you guys will move with me, I hope you will get more out of it like I hope to! Keep your eyes peeled and I’ll see you there !!

One thought on “BEEP BEEP: Info Tokens: Moving!

  1. Pingback: The Top to Re:Blog: Collect. Desire. Require. | ESRScreatives

Leave a Reply

