SPRING-Y TOES

SEO_spring_summer_nails_2015_green_nude_pink_blog_lifestyle_fashion_beauty

 

Here’s a trio for my spring / summer toes. It’s nice to have new colours to accesorise my cheeky chaps down there. And I have to ad mit , that satisfying click , of those three glass bottles rub rubbing together won me over every little bit.

thumb thumb thumb thumb thumb

PALE APPLE GREEN
This is to go with my pale pink clothes that have found their way into my wardrobe. I’ve never been a baby pink girl, so this pale green makes me feel a little more mature by contrasting and sophisticating up the baby in the pink. It’s also good for making Khaki Green a more wearable colour with makeup.

MINTY GREEN /AQUA 
This was a fast track way to satisfy my blue-green Colour Crave, just add a blue dress, jeans, or that khaki colour i mentioned above.

NUDE PINK
Classy & versatile. Goes with most. It just had to be.

1

thumb thumb thumb thumb thumb

2

Leave a Reply

