Portfolio: Red Dot REPRISE

“I’ve popped my RED DOT cherry, have you?”

SEO_design_social_media_marketing

Some of you may remember my portfolio post for a social dance event RED DOT (you can see that HERE). A new Red Dot party date has been set and I’ve got some new marketing material to create. You can come to a Red Dot party to dance Kizomba, Bachata and Salsa. Check out the Latin Lounge’s Facebook page (HERE).

clear PP clear PP clear PP clear PP clear PP

So, my main aim, I need to update the material from the last party. Bear in mind that this stuff is work in progress, let me know your thoughts in the comments section below!

POP-ART
The Pop Art theme is something which has helped to brand Red Dot parties into some strong and unusual for social dance event marketing so I am keeping some of the images used before with a little change about (as you can see above). I will also be creating some new ladies and some new lines for catching peoples attention.

COLOUR SCHEME
I think it’s important to change the colour scheme of each Red Dot party. Of course I am keeping that bright Red Dot red, but because the pop cartoon images are so different to whats out there at the moment, it’s affordable to switch up the colours whilst staying recognisable and it keeps things from getting boring.

I’ve kept close to the primary colours for a classic look:

colour flamingo colour orange colour pink colour white blueclear PP

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpgEmily Says: “Can’t wait to show you all some more of this stuff as it starts coming together!”

I’ve stuck the flyer working in progress below. I’m thinking of a little bit more of an update for the flyer! I will let you know how it goes!

Screen shot 2015-03-04 at 17.32.59

©ESRS

 

One thought on “Portfolio: Red Dot REPRISE

  1. Pingback: RED DOT Reprise | ESRScreatives

Leave a Reply

