FAVOURITES: for Valentines

SEO_valentine_article

Hello Everyone. Valentine’s Day is in three days. I like to get myself in the mood, not for anybody else but for me, so I thought I would share my valentine favourites with you all. Why not treat yourself?

thumb valentine  thumb valentine thumb valentine thumb valentine thumb valentine

THE BODY SHOP CRANBERRY HAND WARMERS
These little microwavable hearts smell of that lovely Body shop Cranberry fragrance and I love sticking these in my socks when my feet get cold!

BODHI AND BIRCH MOISTURISER in YLANG YLANG INSCENSA
My current favourite moisturiser, its sexy, but because this predominantly smells of Pink Peppercorn and Ylang Ylang, I think that makes this moisturiser sneak into that Valentine category.

BAREMINERALS READY EYESHADOW 4.0 in THE WILD THING
I’ve been defining my eyes with the dark dirty brown and dirty blue in The Wild Thing eye palette from Bareminerals. Shades Elitist (brown) and Controversy (blue) (shown in below images). Sounds like it wouldn’t work but a touch of the blue can work to create shadow in my eye crease. Deepens my look because its a dark shade but natural because I use so little.

DIOR FLUID STICK
Red lips. And dark red lips are my favourite and this Dior Fluid stick which was an xmas present is absolutely perfect for this time of the year. With a natural face and eyes it looks so fresh and easy. (Look out for my Valentine look this friday)

CACAO CACCON by BODHI AND BIRCH
This is a delicately aromatic lip balm, for sore chapped lips. It smells divine and this is my current go to, to help me relax before bed. Really deep and chocolaty with a hint of berries.

3 2

Leave a Reply

