Beauty Article: The Bamboo Facial Cloth that will change your cleanse.

exfoliating / hot & a good wash

SEO_cloth_for_face_facial_cleansing

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“Hello Everybody from me. Are you all ok???”


 

Today I am going to let you into my little secret of cleansing. This product has completely changed my dry skin. It keeps my pores clean, isn’t harsh and it can be a real treat at times.

It’s the
BODHI & BIRCH BAMBOO COTTON FACE FLANNEL

1

This flannel is brilliant. I use it for Hot Cloth Cleansing (check my oil cleanse method post (HERE)). Gently exfoliating when I have a dry skin layer, the exfoliating side is still soft and just scrunchy enough! Keeping loads of water off my face so I can moisturise and hydrate more effectively (see my dehydrated skin hack (HERE)). and, it’s just brilliant in general.


 

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“Does anyone else have this or a similar alternative?”


 

4 3 2SEO_cloth_for_face_facial_cleansing

2 thoughts on “Beauty Article: The Bamboo Facial Cloth that will change your cleanse.

Leave a Reply

