Info-Tokens

blues / greens & S.A.D.

jellyfish

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“Hello All. Hopefully you are all back into your new year routine, I think I am beginning to feel more normal again after that post-christmas lug back to norm. For those of you who suffer from S.A.D, I will be posting my tips on beating it in the next week or so.” I’ve been loving blues and greens for the last few weeks, a colour combination I haven’t been able to appreciate properly in years. I’ve been focusing on them now as something fresh yet vibrant. pistachio muffinHere’s some pistachio muffins. cropped-spring-winter-15.png..so the ESRScreatives blog has an updated colour theme for winter / spring 15. Do you like it? jellyfishHere’s some jellyfish.


 

Leave a Reply

