Info Tokens: LIFE free printables DIY

coming-up in the emily’s life category: LIFE / free printables / and a DIY

LIFE
colour 4colour 11I have been mapping christmas over the weekend. Blog ideas and exciting free bits for my readers! Keep your eyes peeled for news on this! I know it’s early, but I do love planning for festivities now, but also giving my self time for Autumn loveliness! THUMBLooking forward to developing this design (HERE) The themes and ideas are my favourite, so working with it more continually is a bonus!

FREE PRINTABLES
colour 41(HERE) is a lovely geometric printable for your pencil and notebook from the red thread. It was intended to be for valentines, but I think it’s lovely for now too! 2and from mini eco some geometric diamond / gem cut-outs, fabtastic for making a lovely garland (HERE)

DIY
3Finally, a golden lego magnet tutorial from she’s called claire (HERE) lovely lovely.

Leave a Reply

