Coming Up on ESRScreatives / this week update

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“hello everyone, did you have a nice weekend? coming up this week:”

oct week 1a rainbow looking and quieter week this week. thumba look at my autumnal mood board for this year.thumbBeauty Item. A third look from my Colour Mapping Autumnal themed post(HERE).creative commodity thumbcreative commodITy for Saturdaythumband lastly a sundayPINSPIRATIONAL on Sunday.

b an w Emily 6 flip circleA quiet schedule this week, unfortunatly for ESRScreatives an impromptu trip to Wales is taking place in the Emily’s LIFE category. So next week I promise I will make it a busy one! Despite the fact I will miss having a busy week on the site, I am pleased to get away for a short break, even if its sole purpose is not to relax…
A day or two away to somewhere new when you haven’t had a proper holiday for a while is always welcomed? Let me know your last unplanned trip and why it was refreshing to you?

Yesterday I had some interesting and exciting new ideas whilst having my Sunday browse. Thoughts towards ESRScreatives branding and expansion (clue ©ESRS ESRScreatives succulent geometric illustrationhmm what could it be..?) so hopefully I can share those with you over the next couple of months if I get into action quickly!”

oct week 1thumbthumbcreative commodity thumbthumb

Leave a Reply

