this week: I am/have:

EESRS infro-tokens + weekly pickshello everyone. how lovely of you to pop by to say hello! its very nice to see you. Hello. This week: 2I have been planning this week. SEO_this_week_blog_postI have ben learning what to do with my greys from vintage newspapers. 5I have been creating and designing, for my new, ©ESRS CREATIVE COMMODitY post tommorow.  cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“yes I am so excited..! I feel like I am properly going to make my blog creative-er now. Steps are in place! yes!”. 4I am collecting. desiring. and requiring. from ELLE magazine, for my Collect. Desire. Require. posts. Last post (HERE3and I have made a washi tape bookmark, influenced by last weeks ‘this week’ post. (HERE) lovely. (and I’m also planning when to start cooking today’s dinner! yum yum. extremely hungry today.)

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpg“goodbye everyone see you soon. nice to see you again.”

5 2 SEO_this_week_blog_post 4 3

Leave a Reply

