sunday PINSPIRATIONAL

 The top 5 Pinspirations over June. July and August. 

   A PINTEREST RE-ORGANISATION
If I kept up a new board each week and never deleted them, my Pinterest would be really claustrophobic. So apologies if you go to read past sundayPINSPIRATIONAL posts and the Pinterest board is no longer available to go with it, as I have had a re-organisation. Deleted all the old PINSPIRATIONAL boards but not first without choosing my favourite most ESRS inspiring pins.

cropped-b-an-w-emily-6-flip-circle.jpgEmily Says: “Sundays are creative days for me. The day for relaxing and to do comforting things. Taking time out, to graze through things that inspire me, give me creative mini journeys and ideas.”

SEO_sunday_inpirations_creative_blog

So here’s the top 5 over the past three months! :

1. Jason Demarte. This artist is brilliant if you are into photography and collage. It’s a 2-in-1 delight.

Screen shot 2014-09-02 at 12.42.49

2. Monica Ramos. I see Monica’s work popping up on Pinterest a lot. If you are liking detailed pieces filled with loads of people doing loads of stuff, then this illustrator is for you.

Screen shot 2014-09-02 at 12.45.42

3. Eleanor Wood. You will notice a couple of these dream-like collages over on my ‘Emily’s Creative GetAways’ board. I think these are great for you to look at and feel some-place else.

Screen shot 2014-09-02 at 12.46.40

4. Rich Gemmell. I love the feeling this image gives me. I find it very comforting considering it isn’t really a comforting place to be. This isn’t the full image this is just a portion, so check out my Pinterest (linked below) if you want to see the whole thing. Rich Gemmell has a lot of similarly themed works if you like this one in particular, the rest will be for you. Water, boats, heights and depth.

Screen shot 2014-09-02 at 12.48.34

5. Agata Krolak. This summer has had ESRScreatives loving cacti and succulents. Illustrations featuring them plus interiors have really been getting attention over here. Agata Krolak doesn’t feature cacti and succulents as a regular in her work, but the style is definitely something that strikes an interest. Collage and drawing in a childlike messy manner creates a truly never boring style.

Screen shot 2014-09-02 at 12.52.32

ESRScreatives pins daily. Like what you see? Follow for regular updates!

all references and links to original sources of these images can be found over on my Pinterest. look out for boards with PINSPIRATIONAL as the name.

Leave a Reply

