sunday PINSPIRATIONAL

It’s Sunday, it’s the day to take Time Out to graze through the things that inspire and you enjoy.
   A FUNNY WEEK THIS WEEK.
I’ve noticed and re-discovered a lot of my influences i.e collage and assemblage, which has then clearly processed inside the EMILY MACHINE and come out in the ESRScreatives’ way.

Screen shot 2014-08-01 at 14.37.25

SO, What has been Pinspring ESRScreatives this week? Here’s Emily’s top Three:

1.Jason Demarte . A photographer. I like the extra dimension given to these from the collage vibe.

Screen shot 2014-08-01 at 14.09.55

2. Beth Hoeckel. I’ve really been feeling these collage influenced pieces, and I’ve realised this sort of work is what inspires and influences my own.

Screen shot 2014-08-01 at 14.15.04

3. Giraffe Illustration. Although this image isn’t my most favorite image I’ve seen.. it reminded me of a painting I did a few years ago.. a basic silhouette with added extras inside and outside of the image. Again, a personality feature of my work I have realised is ‘me’.
A portfolio post could soon be to come of this painting so watch this space!

Screen shot 2014-08-01 at 14.17.27

Go to THIS WEEKS PINTEREST BOARD to take a look at the rest.

ESRScreatives pins daily. Like what you see? Follow for regular updates!

Leave a Reply

