sunday PINSPIRATIONAL

It’s Sunday, it’s the day to take Time Out to graze through the things that inspire and you enjoy.

Screen shot 2014-07-18 at 12.18.32

SO, What has been Pinspring ESRScreatives this week? Here’s Emily’s top Three:

1. 60s fashion is suddenly calling me this week. It’s a good job too, as it’s actually coming back ?!

Screen shot 2014-07-18 at 12.20.35

2. Susan Driscoll The simplicity of the colours and textures in this one.

Screen shot 2014-07-18 at 12.21.17

3. I feel a bit cheeky sticking something of my own in here, but it has made my creative juices flow, so why not? My own design, the K DNA flyer ( post all about it here ). I did this a while ago and only recently have looked back on it. I always find it so interesting to explore and, just can’t stop looking at it! It makes me feel good inside! I will definitely be producing some work along the same lines.

7 scan mountain

Go to THIS WEEKS PINTEREST BOARD to take a look at the rest.

ESRScreatives pins daily. Like what you see? Follow for regular updates!

One thought on “sunday PINSPIRATIONAL

  1. Pingback: The Top To ReBlog: Colour: the past week in ORANGE | ESRScreatives

Leave a Reply

